NaNoWriMo

Typing dyslexia

I’m convinced that I’m actually a dyslexic in disguise. Considering the fact that I type sidlodge instead of dislodge, and on ho instead of oh no, I think I might be able to make a case for it.

Or maybe I should just learn to type properly. Currently I’m using the two finger method. It’s not working.

After a long period of nothingness in my Nanovel, I have finally climbed back onto the band wagon. True, it’s on a second novel, but perhaps that in itself will help. When I run out of steam on Novel #1 then I can work on Novel #2 and vice versa.

Whatever. At least some words are being written. At this point, that’s all that counts.

And last, but certainly not least, LIVERPOOL BEAT CHELSEA yesterday!!!!

In case you missed it, that makes me happy. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Typing dyslexia

  1. Tehre are a few worsd I almost always get wrong when I type. I think it is jsut becuase teh letters are too close together,and my typing style is jsut weird.

    7D

Leave a Reply

