Sailing / Unseriousnesses

Update! Update! Read all about it!

Ladies and Gentlemen! I present to you…

Renate’s Sailing Terminology Explanation and Glossary of Terms!

Yes, that’s right! All you have to do is click on the link to view this astonishing explanation of something that I too only partially understand! I have compiled it for your reading pleasure.

Enjoy it. Savour it.

Please don’t throw it back in my face like the proverbial cream pie.

I have done it all for you, my dear readers. All for you.

[Insert sentimental sigh here.]

Now go read it.

2 thoughts on “Update! Update! Read all about it!

  1. greetings… quiete enjoy you posts. Afraid I am totally not seaworthy and I cannot comment on any of the Sailing terminology. But great post.

Leave a Reply

