Medicine

Does the noise in my head bother you?

I am stressed out.

Like. Totally.

Monday is our first test for this block. The work load? That entire textbook I told you about last time, PLUS another whole week’s work!

See why I am stressed out?

I also just realised that my stress management skills are vastly inadequate. In my world, stress equals chocolate O.D.

What wouldn’t I give for some chocolate right now…

But there’s worse to come. The guy in our backyard who is angle-grinding away at our soon-to-be installed security gates is luckily oblivious of the violent thoughts that I’m thinking.

Trust me on this one. Stress + chocolate craving + violent thoughts towards noisy angle grinders ≠ productive studying!

One thought on “Does the noise in my head bother you?

  1. All the best for Monday!!
    Hope the learning goes in . . . and the noise, violent thoughts and choc stay out 😉
    Be praying for you!!

Leave a Reply

