Dissection / Say what? / Unseriousnesses

Midnight

Yup, it is indeed midnight on a Friday!

Yes, I am still not in bed because I have been studying.

No, I don’t even write a test tomorrow. Only on Monday.

You know, most normal students struggle with this anatomy block. I’ve heard horror stories about students chucking up their studies and getting a job in the corner cafe.

This block represents the dreaded moment of truth: You sink or you swim!

So why am I enjoying it so much?

I mean, MIDNIGHT? On a FRIDAY?

There must be something wrong with me.

2 thoughts on “Midnight

  1. I totally agree! I’m already seeing how much better I am doing in this anatomy block as compared to the last (kinda wishy washy) block, simply because I enjoy it more!

Leave a Reply

