Dissection

Head and Neck in four days is INSANE!

Summary of my state of mind during previous subunits of this block: (eg. Thorax, Lower limb…)

Day 1: AAAAAH! I don’t have a clue what’s going on!

Day 2: Oh no! I still don’t know what’s going on!

Day 3: I’m beginning to have an inkling about what’s going on…

Day 4: All right, I think I now (finally) know the basics.

Summary of my state of mind during the Head and Neck subunit:

Day 1: I’m REALLY, REALLY confused.

Day 2: After today’s lectures, I now know exactly how much I DON’T know!

Day 3: After today’s lectures, I know exactly how much more than yesterday I STILL don’t know.

Day 4: AAAAAAAAH!

I’m so glad we have a long weekend.

For studying.

Relaxing? What’s that?

2 thoughts on “Head and Neck in four days is INSANE!

Leave a Reply

