Medicine

On how my brain isn’t THAT fried…

One of my friends asked about my blog the other day. She remarked that she was beginning to worry that my brain really WAS fried.

Well, I’m here to disprove that. My brain isn’t that fried. Sort of. Not really. Totally.

(And I’m definitely not hearing any sizzling noises. None whatsoever.)

Anyway, I’m back, and I promise not to run off again. After all, you’ve missed out on the entire five-week cardiology block that is now safely agter die rug. It would be terrible if you missed any more of third year. Even more terrible if it’s my faut that you’re missing it…

Suffice it to say: So far, third year has been great!

The more I learn, the more interested I become, and the more I want to learn. It’s a good type of vicious cycle. I can live with that… 🙂

2 thoughts on “On how my brain isn’t THAT fried…

Leave a Reply

